Sunday, May 13, 2012

M.T. Anderson at Cover to Cover TOMORROW

National Book Award Winner
M.T. Anderson
Monday, May 14

author of The Game of Sunken Places (and its sequels), 
The Astonishing Life of Octavian Nothing (Vol. I and II)
Pals in Peril series,
and the picture book Me, All Alone, At the End of the World

No comments:

Post a Comment

We welcome your contribution to the conversation! For some reason, our blog doesn't seem to stop loading. For more success leaving a comment, stop the loading before you comment.